top of page
Screenshot 2020-04-02 at 10.26.42.png


Join our community of

supporters and help create

powerful musical



Formed by a group of talented young friends

with a revolutionary vision for classical music, we are still an

entirely self-run organisation.


If you'd like to have a direct impact on changing the future of classical music, then become a 12 Ensemble supporter and join our close-knit community.

Screenshot 2020-07-14 at 16.33.12.png

As a supporter you will receive a range of exclusive benefits, including special invitations to intimate events and concerts, early-bird ticket offers, opportunities to meet the players and a quarterly supporters newsletter with special offers. Plus, your name will be displayed on concert programmes and on our website (if you so choose).

Screenshot 2020-07-15 at 18.17.32.png

Those wishing to make significant donations will have the opportunity to work alongside the ensemble directors in personally developing and supporting specific projects, commissions and series.

Please contact us for further information.

Screenshot 2020-07-14 at 16.30.07.png
bottom of page